UK & EU Business Development

banner

UK & EU Business Development

CONTACT: Christopher Moore
UK & EU Business Development Manager

Name Position Email Phone
Steve Smashey President steves@soseng.com (661) 294-3090 x3603
Mike Conte Sales-General Manager mikec@soseng.com (661) 294-3090 x3604
Nancy Perkins Controller / Marketing / Customer Service nancyp@soseng.com (661) 294-3090 x3605
Forest Worthy Materials Manager forestw@soseng.com (661) 294-3090 x3607
Heather Singleton Shipping / Receiving heathers@soseng.com (661) 294-3090 x3606
Walter Cotzajay Quality Control Inspector walterc@soseng.com (661) 294-3090 x3608
Christopher Moore UK & EU Business Development Manager chrism@soseng.com +44 (0)1635 569500